Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that to reach their goals in life it is just a matter of luck, however, there are other circumstances to take into account. This essay will examine why it is needed more than just luck to be successful in life and give some examples of how to reach goals. The main reason for people's success is the focus. Despite other aspects to be considered, individuals who want to manage their goals should be determined in only achieving that objective and do not let any other aspect to distract them. To illustrate, some people tend to be divided between family issues and work environment, whereas they should choose which one has most importance; therefore, after choosing it is only a matter of time until reaching the peak. Another reason why I support this notion is due to the fact that people should be aware of the opportunity knocking on their door. It is not rare that some people still waiting for the right opportunity to appear while life had already shown them what path they should have followed. For example, generally, people tend to choose to much when it comes to the right career to follow and want to start their success from the top, however, thousands of opportunities have passed on until that moment and these individuals were not able to realize that as most of the success cases came from simple jobs. In conclusion, I believe that to reach the success it is not only a matter of luck but also involves other aspects in life such as staying focus which means to not let any external aspect interfere in your goals and last but not least be prepared to currently opportunities available that could lead them to the top.