Some believe that the best way to stay fit is join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today people spend time as they want, such as playing football or video games, watching film or video, collecting coins and so on. Nevertheless, people have different proportions of the body. Some believe that the gym or health club is the best way to be strong and fit. However, others think that day to day activities like walking and climbing up on the stairs is enough. On the one hand, social who prefer to think that simple everyday activity enough is not right, but mostly it depends on the person. From my personal experience, I can give you an example, one my friend is a very energetic person. He enjoys playing football or basketball and other games. Because of these activities, he can stay fit, Unfortunately, he is genetic a bit plump. Another, my friend, does not like to do any activities, even daily operations, but he has not overweight and also not weak or thin. On the other hand, energy human like my first friend who joins a gym or health club for being fit. And they are right, due to the public can not live without any activities. I think to live without sport, it is similar to live with no water. After exercise people always feel better, it had been proven by scientists. The human also feels more comfortable and happy after doing fitness than social who prefer to reside in a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, In my opinion, every person should do any exercise to stay fit, even simple physical jerks in the morning.