Some people think that men and women have different qualities , therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that each gender has unique qualities, thus, particular works are fit with men and others for their counterparts. This author approves of the statement as there is diversity in biological body and the rights of equality between sexes. It is vital to understand that, naturally, men's muscles will be strengthened throughout their lifetime to protect others, unlike women whose limbs tend to be more flexible. In other words, some heavy jobs such as carrying or lifting objects will not be suitable for women. In contrast, works that involve lots of movements, take ballet for example, are mostly performed by female dancers. Furthermore, nursery jobs are more matched with women as they require hospitality skills which normally, a few men have. As a consequence, jobs are divided for both sexes due to their natural abilities. Another key reason for why some occupations are suitable for each gender is making the advantages for both gender. As written before, males and females have some biological differences, hence, different perks in the equality should be separated, which means men and women should not do what they naturally are not able to. It must be noted that an employer cannot tell a female employee to enquire about a construction job which means some people are just able to do what is in their ability range. However, both sexes should work together to be effective. Taking everything into account, due to the differences and uniqueness in biological side and their abilities, some jobs should be set for each sex, but it does not mean males and females are forbidden to work together.