Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. discuss both view and state your opinion?

Everyone needs money to support themselves either socially or financially. And to do so they need a source of income that is work, irrespective of the field it belongs to. Some say earning big and staying free for a lesser term is better, whereas others think the opposite. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will express my views on both the sayings along with my own thoughts. Firstly, working less leads to more problems such as more debt, conservative approach when it comes to spending earnings on basic necessities, etcetera. By stating this I meant if someone is devoting less time to the job it is more likely for him to succeed in meeting up with the inflation or future family responsibilities and so on if the conditions become more demanding for him or her. Moreover, staying idle is not of any help than working a little extra and utilizing this for upcoming events. Secondly, working hard is surely a fruitful practice, as they say, an idle mind is a devils workshop. people emphasizing more on task can lead a little more stress-free life than the pupil staying free. For example,people who do more work are in a position to save more as a backup for help when bad times come. Saying that I strongly abide by the statement of doing more tasks than staying idle. Because in times of less fortune money can help, but moment lost for no beneficial stuff is surely not an investment to look for. To sum up, I am in favour of working more than wasting time being free for nothing, as leisure time is not a remedy for the stresses associated with financial problems.