In many countries, schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

School discipline is an essential part of an educational process. However, some countries experience difficulties in students misbehaviour. This essay will examine the causes of this problem and provide some actionable pieces of advice. The main reason for students poor discipline is the lack of tutors' teaching skills. To begin, teachers with a shortage of pedagogical skills can not sufficiently influence on children. Therefore, these children tend to show their character, play jokes and interrupt lessons. It is suggested to provide such teachers with additional training. Having simple psychological tools they can easily correct children's behaviour during their time at school. For example, the director of one school in Arizona emphasised the importance of pedagogical skills during her speech in Ted Talks. She conducted special training for the teachers and supervisor in her school. As a result, her school have become from the worst to the best educational organisation in the region just in a few years. Children's excessive energy can lead to problems with behaviour. As a rule, children are full of energy. Therefore, they do a lot of activities anywhere including a school to let energy out. To tackle with this pattern it is necessary to direct children's energy in the right dimension. For instance, the best way to engage children and reduce activities is to allocate special sports and hobbies clubs, where students can let their energy out and spend free time. Moreover, these additional courses can enhance discipline and develop better bonds between teachers and students. To conclude, it seems that school discipline can be worsened by teachers' luck of pedagogical skills and children's excessive energy. Therefore, it is proposed to conduct special training for teachers and to reduce children's excessive energy by allocating hobbies and sports clubs.