Some people believe that children are given too much free time . They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time.

Needless to say, education is very important for all young children in this modern day. A number of individuals say that children ought to spend time on studying. Others think studying and rest have to be balanced. In this essay, I will attempt to outline both ideas and provide my perspective below. To commence with, there have several reasons for why many parents wish their son or daughter spending more time on studying. Firstly, children can absorb a lot of extra new knowledge and improve their school's exam result. For instance, in Taiwan, some of the parents would pay a private tutor to teach their children at home after school or attending tutoring class in order to help them to obtain a wonderful exam result. Moreover, concentrating on studying can apply to studying in celebrity colleges or universities, which have a high quality of education system, high reputation and full-scale facilities. Also for your future career, this will promote your personal value. However, the opposite group hold with a different kind of view. These people support that children should have leisure season after school. The most significant factor is this can reduce their pressure during studying. Studying all day will affect children's mental health problem, so giving enough leisure time is very important. Furthermore, the parent can use this period of time to build up family-ship, they can be enjoyable to playing together or having fun in their life. To sum up, in my opinion, while education is one of the significant things for our offspring. But leisure time is indispensable in our life. Thus, I would say that education and feel time have to be balanced.