Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

During the pandemic, normal schooling was cancelled and online class plays an essential role in present education model. It is argued that wireless learning approach can help students acquire knowledge, whereas some people prefer paper form task. I totally agree that learning through i nternet is more beneficial to the learners. On one hand, printed exercise can help children in better memorizing information and following the task instruction. Firstly, students can remember the knowledge better by writing down the wording. Psychologists have begun to suggest that information input through hand-writing can achieve a longer and more accurate memorizing effect. Besides, for the primary students, it is too difficult for them to follow the task online. The paper form learning materials, such as worksheets and workbooks, are easier for them to follow their duties, and hence improve the learning effective. On the other hand, online educating can strike for a better learning experience as it is more flexible and have various formats. Firstly, this wireless teaching approach is not affected by regional constraint. Learners can receive the lesson at any time and at any places as long as they have the devices. Secondly, this teaching method can be transformed into different formats, for example,cartoon video clips, gaming for the examination and live streaming forum, which increase students' incentive to learn. I personally agree the online materials can achieve higher studying effectiveness, especially under the COVID 19. Internet teaching approach can replace the shortage of printed materials and continue the studying process. This is a more reliable model in education. In conclusion, comparing with traditional educating, online teaching is good for students as it is more flexible and this motivates children to study effectively.