In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is a lack of sense of community. What are the causes of this problem? How can it be solved?

Persons are extending every day most of the urban and their nearest dwellers are not known to all having want of comprehending the community. This essay will discuss the reason for this epidemic and also describe the possible solution to avoid these problems. The foremost causes of not knowing their neighbours are being busy in daily life. We are now leaving in the technology era. The mechanical lives keep ourselves too much engagement in the tasks. The best solution to these problems is not to assign ourselves always in the official works. Firstly, whenever we are in the work stations or client meeting in other places we must take a break to know the conditions of our side homes' folks. Therefore, an effective way to make persons encourage them to keep updated conditional news about their dwellers also. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the selfishness of the people. Modern folks are now one-sided mind. For example, if it is considered between the apartments of the folks they do not know each other. And the best way to make a community which would train the social persons how to make a strong bond with the people. Thus, creating a relationship with each other this would assist them to make a sense about their society so that they can construct sacrificed deeds only. In conclusion, the reason for lack of sense of community is to think only own selves. The most effective solution is to give up selfishness to create a strong bond with each other.