Most medical doctors want to work in cities where they will make a lot of money. Yet in many rural areas there are not enough doctors. What are the reasons for this problem? How can it be solved?

Globally, a multitude of medical experts wish to migrate to areas in order to earn more, however, this trend is leaving undeveloped parts deprived of the medical experts. This essay will examine some of the key factors contributing to this major concern and suitable suggestions to curb this issue. One of the causes of disparity could be an assurance of work in developed areas. To demystify, the metropolis is overpopulated as individuals are clustered in cities for purposes such as studies, business and even for advanced medical treatment etc. More the number of people, greater are the chances of falling ill. As a result, hospitals, private clinics never get out of business. For instance, a recent study suggests that covid-19 has spread widely among urban denizens in comparison to rural netizens due to the scarcity of crowd in the later. To tackle this issue, the government should stop to focus on decorating the already embellished and commence to discover ways that can keep rural up with their counterparts instead. This can be achieved through opening government medical centres in underdeveloped with well ahead equipment. On top of that, offer exorbitant salaries similar to private clinics with additional job benefits such as well-equipped quarters to live in. More job opportunities will be created as well as the urge to settle-down in contemporary cities for a brighter future will take a downturn as the upshot. Moreover, imparting high-quality education through starting new academic institutions will also avoid clustering of students to other places. To conclude, this problem is serious and widespread. Due to fewer monetary growth opportunities combined with lesser facilities available prompts the decline of physicians in a particular part. However, to overcome this issue, officials must step forward to shape and save the future of upcoming generations.