with a growing population, many people believe that we should focus on production more GM foods. what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this? GM: Genetically Modified

In the fast-paced world, there is a rising number of citizens, so it increases requirements for the production of GM foods. It is clear that this modern development has both benefits and drawbacks in many different aspects. In the following essay, I will explore both views. To begin with, it can be seen that foods which are changed genetically will have significant effects on providing and supporting residents' diets. Firstly, the majority of genetically modified products witness a modern process with full research and safety. As a result, they contain many nutrients and optimistic genetics for an individual's immune system. One more reason is that the almost consumers are attracted to new foods from genetic technologies. It can be seen that purple cauliflowers are prioritised by citizens because they possess a unique appearance compared with white or green ones. On the flip side, the development and consumption widely these foods might lead to detrimental influences on agriculture. Initially, the most vulnerable group is farmers, who have a considerable impact on the production of crops. Obviously, once the inhabitants tend to choose GM foods for their daily meals, the traditional products will face limits and elimination. Furthermore, it is imperative to acknowledge that even the most advanced improvements are not always infallible, and GM foods are not an exception. It is evident that some various foods contain toxic genetics or properties that have negative influences on mental and physical well-being. In conclusion, the renovation of food has always been a controversial topic all over the world. Therefore, it strikes the right balance between conventional and contemporary ingredients to cater for the habit of eating.