Health expert believe that walking is good exercise for health.howerver people are walking less nowadays.why is this happening and what are the solutions?

A healthy body is undeniably the most important asset for a human being. Although subject matter experts praise jogging as a prudent exercise to gain a healthier body, it has become less popular among the new generation. It is my contention that people spend the majority of their time eating unhealthy food and surfing on the internet instead of pursuing sports activities, therefore, this propensity discourages people from walking. To begin with, health is considered the most important asset that a person could possess and have full control over. This is why walking after eating meals is a paramount activity to burn the gained calories and sustain a healthy body shape. Nevertheless, as we live on the edge of technology, especially younger generations relish watching online shows and playing video games, thus, leaving them no time for exercise. For example, approximately one-third of an average adolescent's time is dedicated to online activities which keeps them away from walking at night. Furthermore, in the contemporary world, the number of overweight people is increasing substantially. This very reason is attributable to the quality and ingredients of modern food culture that has been exacerbating over the recent years. This is also another key factor why people are alienated to put their feet outside their houses to do some exercises. As a preliminary and effective solution, I think a blended approach that leverages the strength of government influence and recommendations of experts might be the most effective way to foster a culture of physical activities like walking and jogging. By implementing this method, people will receive persuasive messages pertaining to the benefits of walking and how it will contribute to the development of their personal lives. In conclusion, despite the trend towards less walking is concerning, it is not irreversible. Through government help and assistance of professionals in this field, promotive initiatives like spreading the benefits of walking, more people can embrace walking, thus enhancing plummetting overall public health and well-being.