Many companies use advertising to increase sales. What are the main reasons that make advertisement effective? Is it good or bad thing for the society?

Advertisement is one of the key factors for as part of the marketing strategy to increase sales in this contemporary world. But everyone doesn't succeed in creating an effective advertisement, and there are several reasons that impact to design a successful advert. This essay will discuss both positive and negative impacts of advertisements on society. There are important reasons that make an impactful advertisement. To start with, the media of communication to be chosen wisely between television, news-paper or word of mouth. Secondarily, the message about the product to be crisp and should be easily understandable for the end consumer. Furthermore, the designers of the marketing agencies to be more creative to showcase the positivity of the product to attract the customer. To embark on the impact of advertisements on the society, as per my opinion there is an equal number of merits and demerits. On the positive note, this fast paces the communication of new product invention by companies to the end-user. Also, makes the user understand the product usage methodology to make their life easier. On the contrary, some of the adverts are showing wrong information and making the consumer fall for the traps and selling the products. As a result, the majority of the kids are influenced by these advertisements and pushing their parents to spend money on them. To summarize, the important factor to improve the sales of a product is an advertisement. There are some important aspects that need to be taken into consideration for creating an advertisement to make it effective. Organizations should focus on creating products which help the world, and advertise them with proper content, so that the end consumer is benefited.