Some people think that it is unbearable to live in big cities. What kind of problems do they face. What can you suggest to resolve these problems?

Modern metropolises have become densely populated over the last decades. This has led to many issues people face with commuting, accommodation and other issues. Nevertheless, there are some solutions to rectify these problems. Having been captivated by promising opportunities, more and more people were moving to cities from the countryside during several decades which has caused many problems. In other words, nowadays most large cities have turned into overpopulated places where it is almost impossible to afford a house or a flat to live due to exorbitant prices. Take any real estate advertisement in such metropolises as Toronto and New-York or Paris or Vena, they estimate millions of dollars to purchase or thousands of dollars to rent. Moreover, it is commuting that causes everyday neck pain for each city inhabitant, which from time to time can take hours to arrive in the required destination. Never before had people been so overwhelmed by problems connected with living in megapolises. Nevertheless, there are always solutions for any matters that might be found. Thus, new technologies allow us to build underground and overground routes and governments of overcrowded cities ought to turn their thoughts to expanding existing itineraries. Japan, for example, have implemented multilevel road constructions. Furthermore, to resolve the issue with housing, it is essential to engage people to opt for suburbs and create a relaxing atmosphere there. On this purpose, governments should provide different taxes for the suburb building. In conclusion, a rapid movement of citizens from the countryside to urban areas has resulted in a large number of overpopulated metropolises and brought about numerous problems to their inhabitants. However, by means of new technologies and tax differentiation, the city governments should reveal solutions and relieve people from suffering.