Eve-teasing and sexual harrasement are increasing while laws are embedded. What is the reason and what is the effect of this side?

Disturbing girl and intimating physical contact are enhancing though rules are strickly generated. This essay will discuss the causes of this epidemic and then describe the possible effects of the problem. The foremost causes of disturbing a lass are lack of proper guidelines from the family and wanting of setting their careers. Today more and more people are now wishing to create an illegal physical relationship. Nowadays many blue films are now available where adolescents watch this and cope up with their mental satisfaction. This results in tempting them to create illegal sex with a woman. The possible effects of this problem when a male is desperate to do this he has no fear. First of all, he attempts to rape any girl. To demonstrate, after enjoying the sexual movies he wants to fill up his devilish wishes. For example, most of the folks of South Asian subcontinent are very eager to do a physical relationship. Moreover, the problem is accentuated not to abide by the religious rules. For example, most of the people have no fear about the negative impact if he engages himself in these tasks. As a consequence, being dam care minded he would be very furious and thinks that he can make up his mind satisfaction. To illustrate, it has been proven that not working of self-realization a man can do any evil deeds and he need not obey any administrative discipline. To sum up, the lack of comprehending about the negative effects of agitating female is the main cause. The effect is there is no peace wherever in the world.