Some parents believe that reading entertainment books is a waste of time. In their opinion, children should read only serious, educational books. Do you agree or dis agree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own experience.

Books always assist people in a better way to gain knowledge. One portion of the community in the favour of reading comics and storytelling books while the others have opposite opinions as they are supporting to read books related to their educational syllabus. As I believe no matter what is the content in the readings material but definitely it gives many advantages to readers. In this easy upcoming paragraphs gives a contribution to support my idea. To commence with, readings books helps students to develop their cognitive skills. Like, when learners go through different kinds of books then it assists to increase their concentration because every writer has their own way of writing. They use various type of writing style according to their speciality as well as children get new vocabulary from a variety of books. For instance, when someone goes through a novel then they read about the characters and make an image in the brain that enhances the imagination power and makes them capable to get things to understand quickly. Moreover, a variety of readings helps them to surge of the concentration level and performance in their academics. The reason is behind that books from different topics give them refreshment from books related to curriculum those make them bore and give them stress mentally. Thus, it works like a stress buster. Attractive writers influence readers to develop intrust in reading because ultimately increase their confidence to speak in public because of their great knowledge and information. In addition to some of the researches claim that storytellings reading material improves the performance in academics. To epilogue, serious and educational books create boredom whereas, different topics raise their intrust in reading skills and raise their participation in academic studies