Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The significance of education has been highlighted over the past decade. From this aspect, some opine that expenses for education should mainly be spent on better computers, while others hold the view it would be spent on teachers. This essay will discuss both views and then my opinion will be suggested. It is often pointed out that the education of money would be ideal spent on teachers. Proponents of this argument suggest that an increase in the quality of education rises. This is because teachers who have raised salary invest their money to learn educational seminars and research a wide range of efficient education means for students. What is more, although the heavy pressure on money cannot be ignored, teachers can have confidence in their jobs. This obviously leads them to communicate desirable with students and parents and this in turn results in positive effects, including the improvement of academic performance, and solving class measures. Nevertheless, some opponents insist that expenses for education should be spent on better computers. Although the financial supports of governments exist, schools struggle with technical difficulties. A pertinent example of this is that the lack of computers leads students to compete for using computers each other and previous computers are less likely to handle with advanced PC programs. Moreover, a small number of computers deprive of the opportunities of education because this phenomenon leads to the low adaptation of technology to students. To recapitulate, I believe that education of money would be spent on teachers because an increase in the quality of education rises and teachers can have confidence about their jobs. Thus, the education industry will progress and students can have more benefits.