Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is irrefutable that technology plays a significant role in individual's lives. As the population has advanced their lives with the use of electronic gadgets such as for work, education or even for domestic purposes. It has taken over our lives in a certain manner. Indeed this is a beneficial development owing to the factors hashed- out in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multifarious factors that elucidate the interest of sections of society towards new technology.To commence with, at work, the use of computers has made our work faster and it also boosts up the productivity and efficiency of the employees. Along with that,new machines or equipment mitigate the labour work for repeated tasks. For illustration, nowadays industries use machines for the production of goods and products whereas in the past it has been done manually. Moreover, people life become much time saver and easier with the new inventions. To elaborate, societies can use robots for household chores such as cleaning, mopping or even for laundry rather spending hours on them by doing with hands. Needless to say, we can do grocery shopping with justa few clicks of mouse and home-delivered. Further reinforcing my viewpoint, in the educational sector, institutions revolutionized their methods of educating students with different methods. To demonstrate, many nations use advanced methods of electronic equipment such as tabs, Chromebook, TV screens or smartboards despite using handwritten blackboards or projectors.What is more, transportation is another sector which is improvised with the use of new gadgets, As,in recent years, the use of automobiles has reached a peak to commute from one place to another. It also becomes easier for the population to travel from one country to another within a matter of seconds. To conclude, utilisation of new electronic gadgets enhance our lifestyle in various ways that benefited us to grow and develop accordingly. Thus, it is a constructive trend overall.