Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the allocation of budget for public transport system development is one of the most widely discussed topics all over the world. According to some, spending a huge amount of money for building new fast trains for travellers between cities not only is rational but also is essential for this modern age, which I agree with. On the contrary, some others argue that this payment should be used for upgrading the available public transportation. On the one hand, some people think that developing extra fast trains have several positive points for the inhabitants. Every day, a large number of individuals are commuting long distances to their workplaces from the different nearby cities and spend plenty of their daily time by travelling in this pathway. Therefore, constructing modern trains can reduce this time significantly and induce more convenience for citizens. In addition, this construction can have a profound impact on alleviating the rate of car accidents, as people will use trains rather than their personal cars. For example, Tokyo is an exemplary city for its great modern trains which carry several hundreds of travellers between cities every day and by the virtue of that has succeeded in lessening traffic accidents. On the other hand, some individuals claim that it is wise to spend this budget on enhancing the existing public vehicles. They believe that building new trains is a very expensive project and administrators ought to allocate this money for modernizing the existing transportation system instead. For instance, either buying new buses or repairing the existing old ones can be done by this budget which can help in reducing air pollutant that is emitted by the old impaired buses. In conclusion, I think that developing modern trains for the journeys between cities is vital for today s’ life and spending a considerable amount of money for these constructions is reasonable. The government should rehabilitate public transport as well and consider a certain budget for that yearly