Some countries motivate students to take up part-time jobs while others disagree.

The massive responsibility of guiding children toward the correct path of life is on the shoulders of parents. While some communities encourage children to find a temporary job, in my view, although underestimating the importance of occupation is not logical in their personal growth, it does not necessarily mean children do it at any cost. On the one hand, finding an occupation plays a crucial role in boosting spiritual teamwork among school-goers. To clarify, it allows them to spend time beside people with different backgrounds and cultures. In this way, they have the chance to get a long way with different attitudes, which may result in increasing tolerance and peace for them. Hence, they can adapt easily to work with a wide variety of individuals later in society. On the other hand, children are too young to be busy doing complex responsibilities. In fact, in this age, they have the chance to shape their future by broadening their horizons toward academic studies, which makes a valuable contribution to benefiting from a higher standard of living in their adulthood. Moreover, this causes stress for schoolchildren, since they do not have enough time to do their assignments. If they cannot get good marks than their peers, they may suffer from anxiety due to their poor performance in the educational environment. In conclusion, while taking responsibility, like part-time work, can be really beneficial for children in terms of social skills, it is not fair to sacrifice this important age of childhood for the sake of learning some skills.