Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of the immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Throughout the history transition of people from a region to another have always happened, mainly for survival purpose. Nowadays, to survive is not a major asset because it is our country's responsibility to guarantee that to the overall population. Nevertheless, immigration remains happening and have a great impact on society. In the following essay, I will be discussing some reasons and consequences for it. First and foremost, we have a natural instinct to search for places that will give a better life for our family and for us. For example, recent data revealed that most people leave their home country because they are not satisfied with what it has to offer. That is the reason why countries which have a strict government have a higher number of people leaving. Consequently, we see a spread and a mix of cultures throughout the globe. Apart from that, in some cases, it is not the person's option to leave their country. Instead, they have to immigrate due to professional purposes, like receiving a job offer in another nation or having to study abroad. For example, recent data revealed that 49 percent of the immigrants from Canada are here whether due education or rearranged by companies. Which have brought a lot of benefits to the nation, that had an aging population. Like, having more qualified labour and a perspective in the population growth. To conclude, there are several reasons why a migration process happens, and overall it brings positives results to society, like a good mixture of cultures and more qualified labour.