Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, if we demograpgraphically analyze our nations we will find out that the youth percentage is higher than that of mature adults. In my opinion, this situation is quite fruitful for our nations in terms of economy and creativity. This essay will analyze the importance of the Generation Alpha population in any country. Firstly, only those societies will survive today, which are economically stable. Similarly, it doesn't make sense until these little champs are not given their proper share. Moreover, economic stability is the outcome of the youth hardship and that morale is missing in old-aged adults. For instance, the Chinese utilize their young talent in all corners of life to become a superpower. That's why, if any country dreams of becoming a world champion they need to utilize their Generation Alpha through proper training and appreciation. Secondly, we are living in a world of technological advancements. Although our millennials are aware of these scientific changes, our kids born in the 21st century have more knowledge than us. Furthermore, early exposure of the young to this scientific technology will make them think out of the box in some scenarios. For example, our 9-year-old kids know how to develop a website which we didn't know till our university age. Consequently, utilizing these 21st-century brains will produce more beneficial outcomes than their elders. In summary, I strongly favour that youth is more beneficial as compared to millennials and old people. Because they will fulfil the dreams that their elders dreamed of for their prosperous future and scientific research.