It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing rapidly and dramatically. Nowadays, each and every person is busy in his own way. So, citizens do not get find enough time for their physical exercises. There are lots of reasons for this situation and very few possible solutions, which can effectively mitigate this situation. First and foremost, all the city dwellers spend their most of time on jobs or at workplaces, because they wanted to be successful in their professional careers. Due to this, they are more willing to spend too much time on jobs, so they can get promotions easily. Their entire focus on it, so they forget about physical activities. In addition to the above, in the metropolises, there is lack of zones for exercises. All the empty sites are converted into the business complexes or skyscrapers, owing to it people do not find places, which are more peaceful and calm, so they always avoid physical exercises. Moreover, the price rates of gyms, yoga centres and aerobics are often too high that middle-income people cannot afford it, which eventually leads to a lack of physical exercise. On the other hand, there are a few possible solutions, which may reduce this situation. Firstly, the government ought to construct more public parks, so local people can go there and maintain their health by jogging and running. Secondly, building separate lanes for bicycling should improve the physical health of laymen. Furthermore, the regime should, not only spread awareness on the benefits of exercise but also run some campaign to encourage citizens. To conclude, to remain physically fit is an indispensable part of daily life. People must avoid to work overtime and spend some quality of time for themselves also.