Nowadays, people are less fit and healthy than they were in the past, which could affect their long term health. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays excessive weight is a fundamental problem, dimming people's prospects in living their quality life. Moreover, obesity is often detrimental to people's wellbeing. This essay will examine the general reasons for overweight and provide certain solutions to combat this illness. The features of the modern world have influenced people's lifestyle negatively. Firstly, the scarcity of time caused the popularisation of fast food. In other words, those, who are always in rush, buy sandwiches and hamburgers, which are full of fats. As a result, these people become obese in mere time. Secondly, the dominate part of our lives we keep a sedentary lifestyle as we are using computers and driving cars. Finally, it is irrefutable that overstress can lead to hormonal disbalance, which in term tend to add couples of kilograms to one's body. There are some straightforward methods to fight obesity. To begin, keeping a healthy diet can help to avoid overweight; therefore, those who have problems with excessive kilograms should address to nutrition specialists. Furthermore, doing exercises and having an active lifestyle is essential to lose weight and be in perfect shape. Last but not least, not only physical improvement is necessary for human, but also mental, as today's modern world is full of stress influencers; consequently, people should spend more time for relaxation. To conclude, the main reasons for peoples' obesity is a fatty food, shortage of physical activities and overstress. However, people can stay skinny and healthy by eating healthy products, doing exercises and relaxing.