Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society?

In the past, people traditionally married and had children early. Nowadays, many men and women are making the decision to delay childbirth. There are several reasons for this trend and the possible impacts on both family and society. The main reason why people tend to have children later is the change in educational and employment spheres. More and more women are interested in getting an education and building their future career. In this way, they marry and give birth later in their life because, in most cases, women can not combine work and family well. Another factor is the existing opportunities in work for both men and women. Everyone will chase their goal to be successful in their life. This may lead to the changes in the place where they live and work which delay the childbirth. There is a number of possible effects on families and society. Firstly, it may be more difficult for older women to get pregnant which may cause health problems. Moreover, people can find it tedious to have a child because they are not so energetic and active as they used to be. With regard to society, it can have positive outcomes because the country will have a stronger and more productive workforce. However, the future population will be lack of young people which can worsen the development of the country. All in all, there are reasons why people choose to have children later in their life which can have both positive and negative impacts on families and humanity. The world is constantly developing and changing so this trend will continue in the future.