Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Combustible is considered as the main reason for environmental issues in society for a portion of individuals who believe that the solution to cope with the problem is raising it's. In this essay, I will examine some facts that convince me of why this is not the major solution and then some examples will be exposed. Firstly, to raise fuel's price affects the economy of a country. As a great number of goods depends on local transports such as trucks, vans, car and suchlike. Therefore, this action would be reflected in the final price of these goods which would lead the final consumer to pay the bill. For example, if a supermarket depends on trucks to receive their manufactured goods they would have to increase their prices due to the fact that trucks mostly rely on costly combustible to arrive in the supermarket. Another reason why I support this notion is that recycling can bring about more benefits than by increasing fuel's prices. It is known that less than 25% of the countries in the world have been enticing people to recycle in the last decades. As a consequence, all the garbage produced by all other 75% of the countries is not controlling garbage treatment which is triggering a high impact in the environment in an unprecedented way. For instance, in emergent countries, people tend to throw litter in rivers, lakes and so on, thus, they are prone to have issues with water in a near future. In conclusion, I believe that there are better paths follow instead of increasing the price of fuels which means that this action would actually harm the economy of a country. Considering that, governments should focus on managing the recycling system in their countries which would improve the environmental at an alarming rate.