Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business option. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A controversial argument has arisen between two views, the first one believes that it holds various merits, while the other one disagrees with that. In this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to conclude my point of view. On the one hand, it has increased the biodiversity in many countries. For example, in the past, it was impossible to plant a variety of vegetables as well as fruits in KSA, but, now, many types of yields are available: as a result, the kingdom's economy rapidly increased. Besides that, many companies are able to gain more profits because there are many new opportunities. Also, many reports show that some countries such as Japan, KSA, and UAE attract more visitors because of having many tourist attractions which depend on the climate. On the other hand, it has reduced the profits of many companies. For further explanation, many companies such as Aramoco, depend on working in outside fields, but after the climate change, they cannot work daily, and they look for new methods to work inside the foundation, which are useless for such a company. Moreover, many people share on social media that they cannot work now because of that, so many workers became unemployed. In addition, many workers acknowledge that they cannot work because the weather is unpredictable, so it is extremely dangerous for them to work. In conclusion, although climate change is helpful, useful, and beneficial, it, indeed, holds many demerits such as being unpredictable, dangerous, and useless. However, I believe that climate change has a negative impact on business.