Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

It is commonly known that crime can not be stopped all over the world. Using prisons is not always the best solution and does not prevent the wrongdoing rate from growing. Committing fraud becomes more and more popular in the teenagers' groups which, as a result, leads to a rapid increase in the levels of youth violation in most cities around the world. There are a few reasons for this happening. To begin with, kids are more privileged these days then they were about twenty years ago. They may think that they are above the law and can do whatever they want to. Secondly, not everyone has the same amount of money and can not allow themselves to buy nicer things. Kids may become jealous of their friends and try to steal from them. More people live in cities then they do in suburbans, thereby it is easier to commit a crime and then blends into the crowd. This way they may stay unnoticed and feel more freedom in committing fraud. This type of behaviour can be stopped or at least reduced in a few ways. Firstly, every kid should have full access to education, so they do not need to steal or mug others. Only by getting a highschool diploma can you find a job in a cafeteria or a grocery shop which could help you earn some money. Also, increasing the security control in the cities may help prevent crimes. More police patrolling the streets would keep peace in the town. In conclusion, the growth of the felony level may become very dangerous to civils living in the city, so the government should watch it especially. It is important to remember that walking alone during the night can bring some very upsetting results. People should watch out for each other and try to avoid risky situations.