The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that what they are educated by their parents or grandparents is more crucial than what they are taught at school. I strongly disagree with this opinion because I am convinced that both school and family education have vital and irreplaceable roles in a person's future life. On the one hand, practical knowledge or advice from parents or grandparents is extremely essential in making a person well-developed in his or her real life. There is no doubt that school education only gives people theories or basic knowledge about life, it's family advice or teaching the thing that teaches people how to live with others peacefully, build relationships that are useful for their future, or have a brilliant career. It is evident that a large number of people without a full education from school had big achievements in their lives and careers with knowledge and advice received from their families only. It proves that people can still be successful if they can learn valuable lessons from real life On the other hand, school education is also vital to people's future lives and careers as well as to the development of human society. It is undeniable that a good education from school has been a key to the success of a lot of people. The systematic knowledge from school not only has a great contribution to building a stable basic foundation for the development of science, technology, and other fields that enrich the life of human society but also gives people chances to change their lives. For instance, a lot of poor students have tried their best to study at school got global scholarships to get higher education, and finally got very good jobs with high salaries and high positions in society. In conclusion, I believe that both family and school education are very important to one's success. So, they both should be paid equal attention so one can has more opportunities to achieve what they dream.