it is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people consider that city life is quite better whereas others have confidence in that villages are a more comfortable place to live. I prefer to live in the countryside as compared to the city, but I will shed the light on both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriads of benefit and drawback to living in the city. First of all, life is very comfortable and convenient because all the amenities are very close to our houses such as school, shopping centre, park, public transport and entertainment spots. people can easily buy whatever they want, and they can go anywhere without delay or interruption. Moreover, people have more employment opportunities to earn money and high status. Instead of all facilities, people are not satisfied with their lives in cities because they are very busy in their life and have no time for social life. On the other hand, villagers can enjoy fresh air and nature. city people deprived of it because of factories pollute the environment and hard to breathe in polluted air. Furthermore, Life in cities is very interesting because people produce various kinds of food, vegetables and fruits. As well as, they support brotherhood therefore they celebrate happiness and sorrows together which improve their social life and brings satisfaction in their life. As it is saying that pain can be reduced if we share with someone and happiness can be enhanced if we share with others. In conclusion, I think that disadvantage outweighs the advantage of city life.