All children should study a forging language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Schools should give exposure to a foreign language to all the toddlers from the starting. As younger children have great grasping power, it will be easy for them to learn this skill. This essay will completely agree on this and will discuss the positive aspects. A common opinion is that a child learns fast in his initial learning period so all schools should try to add any relevant language in their curriculum. Firstly, many leading schools in the country had already introduced the foreign languages and the best part is they have multiple options available for example, students can either choose Spanish or french based on difficulty level or their personal interest. It is rightly said that by the time a child completes school education, he will be considered a good user of the foreign tongue which opens up various study as well as job-related career options for him. For instance, many educational institutes in India offers Sanskrit or French as an extra subject from class one, despite introducing it later when it becomes more of a burden on children. Hence, the right time is in the early grades. Secondly, it increases a child's interest not only in a foreign language but in their culture as well. Additionally, many colleges are also engaged in cross-nation student meets and students with foreign language skills are prefered as it will be easier for them to socialize with their lingo skills. Altogether, it boosts confidence from early stages in a child's life and helps them in the upcoming stages of their life such as college and profession. To conclude it is clear that learning other than native language brings many positive impacts in one's life stating it is introduced in their early school life. All we can figure out is positive and favourable impacts so without any doubt this should be implicated worldwide in all education academies.