People naturally resist making changes in their live. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely known that people are rather unwilling to make changes once they are accustomed to a certain lifestyle. However, this can cause a number of issues, namely stagnation in career development and difficulties to adapt to newly emerged challenges in a lifetime. This essay will propose a few possible solutions to tackle this issue. If people lack any changes in their employment, they become trapped in an endless standstill, and so their set of working skills deteriorate. As a result, a career they started to develop will reach a dead point while other colleagues sweep forward. For instance, a good idea would be to encourage employees to change their area of interest and work from time to time. By doing this, the workforce would become more flexible and accustomed to changes which are certain to happen at some point in life. Furthermore, a person's lifespan is full of unpredictable occasions that can be frustrating and challenging. For example, regardless of the reason, some people might be obliged to leave their country and go abroad. Consequently, they will encounter many issues such as adapting to a new culture and habits that might be completely different from their own. However, if people are prone to frequent changes in their surrounding and routines, then potential major difficulties could be easier to overcome later in life. This would lead to better stress handling and increased quality of living. In conclusion, although every person wishes for stability and peaceful lifestyle, resisting to introduce some changes may result in delayed career development. Moreover, there is no guarantee for anyone that their life circumstances will remain stable forever. Therefore, I would suggest that people change their working and living habits as often as possible.