Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the robot invention may change our generation to another high level, while others believe that robots are dangerous and have a negative impact on society. This essay will discuss both points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, the invention of the robot has changed society in all aspects. For instance, businessmen are the ones who definitely benefit from it. In other words, they can replace the company's employees with robots and save tons of money. Not only it will save them money but also it will do the work in the most efficient way with no human errors. Furthermore, this invention may often help humanity by handling difficult missions such as structural work. In addition to that, it also can be used in medical functions, for example, working in the nursery. On the other hand, the community should be aware of the bad side that these robots hold. For example, the availability of these creatures is everywhere so as a result of that, people will face unemployment. Because they will be replaced and not only that but also instead of paying the employees their salary every month, buying a bunch of these creatures with only one payment is more beneficial for wealthy people. In my opinion, I believe that these creatures who entered our lives and unfortunately ruined them should be eliminated, and only be used in certain factories. However, people now are aware of the harmful side that they carry. To conclude, although technology plays a huge part in human life, it also has a harmful and dangerous effect on it. However, working on developing the future of society is such a great move to take but drawbacks should be considerable too