Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

There are severe threats to nature. The international community is doing lots of things to solve the global warming issue. It is a type of continue process for a few decades. Western countries along with the developing one trying hard to resolve this problem. There is no doubt that it is a global threat and it is making a huge impact on the entire population. a) The situation: There is no area left on which is not affected by this issue. However, the intensity changes according to demographical conditions. Everybody is hitting hard due to a serious situation occurs. For instance, Wild-life, Weather conditions, temperature and so on.It is basically the problem of Carbon production, global warming will become unmanageable. Therefore, after the industrial revolution factory produces goods large scale started, and a complicated production process required lost of chemical processing which left-back carbon and mix components. Due to Global warming, the large population faces problems such as Tsunami, Climate change, Life instruction, scarcity of resources, raise in earth temperature and ice mountain melting. b)The solution: The international community does a great job to give some amount of relief to decrease CO2 and its component production. There are few contracts signed by various countries in the world as there is a serious concern about air quality and temperature improvement. Western countries stoped such electronic products which produce heat and green gasses. More or less, every western country is taking its share along with responsibility. This is our responsibility too. For example, the Paris agreement is one of the best examples of it where the rich world helps and encourage poor countries to achieve the target. If action is not taken soon on climate change, global warming will get worse. In Conclusion, global warming is a collective responsibility and it needs to apply teamwork. World Bank and the International monitory fund should promote incentives schemes also implement a penalty for agreement violation. Further, the developing world needs great help from top G-20 countries to tackle this situation. An honest try and commitment can give a better result.