Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city,while others think that bicyles are better. Discuss both points if view and give your opinion.

Although it is believed that a lightweight motor is the finest way to move around in a city, others think that a bicycle does it better. In my opinion, I opt for a bicycle rather than a car because it does good to myself and to the community. On the one hand, a sizeable number of people in society are of the view that cars make travel convenient and comfortable. This is because people can reach their destination quickly and without any hassles. In other words, in cities, a comfortable ride is vital to avoid fatigue caused by the hectic traffic and the potential pollution. Also, a far reachable distance can be covered easily with a drive. In Dubai, for instance, the demand for public taxis and shared cabs are increasing steeply because people tend to use them more often. In stark contrast, along with many others, I believe a cycle could do a lot better than other motor vehicles to an individual and to society. Firstly, a person can keep a healthy life by cycling regularly. In fact, it is the widely used mode of exercise to reduce overweight. In addition, it will also bring a remarkable decline in the green gas emission to the atmosphere. The UK is the best example to quote, because all the organisations in the major cities urged their employees to use bicycles than cars because of their benefits. To conclude, even though there are contrary views on the best vehicle to travel in cities, my personal opinion is that I always prefer a cycle than a motor car despite its convenience and comfort. because my preference is a healthy lifestyle and a world.