Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A school of thought believes that to become a successful person, tertiary education is the only sure shot way to get success whereas others oppose this view. According to my point of view, university study is the way to get success but other attributes are equally essential such as personal abilities and experience, practical knowledge,to name but a few. It is indeed true that university education gives depth knowledge about a particular selected field and in that field students make their career. It not only gives academic knowledge but also practical information which is certainly useful in their future job. These education systems help them to get lucrative jobs. That being reason more often than not it has been seen that children do hard work to get admission in the best university to future brighter. Also, it is evident that many companies have criteria that employees must have a university degree. Because of all these factors,a section of people thinks that only university education can ensure success. On the other hand, opponents of this view think that university education alone can not give success. Personal skills and hands-on experiences are required. When people have experience in their field, they can work faster and better way. Besides this, communication skill is also need of the hour. By having good command on the language, they can share their ideas and convince others for their perspective. If a person has good knowledge but he can not explain and share his view, at that time his knowledge is of no use. Hence, to conclude, I acknowledge the fact that university education is the ideal way to get a lucrative job but at the same time, good soft skills and personal abilities are also essential to lead to a successful person.