The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far overweigh the disadvantages.Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

There is no denying the fact that The threat of nuclear weapons keeps our planet and world peaceful. Also, nuclear power provides many benefits such as this power is cheap and clean energy. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the advantages of nuclear technology outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, how to protect peace in our nation? There are many ways and methods to maintain our quiet and peaceful world. For example, use some ways directly or indirectly to help achieve calm such as nuclear weapons threat of wars for some countries. In other words, it must be represented as a safe plan for all countries and by following some restricted rules, we can arrive at a peaceful world. On the other hand, there are several benefits from nuclear power in the environmental and economic areas. For instance, using this technology in health care uses radiotherapy for cancer patients to heal and decrease harmful and risky cells. That will help in economic growth for those countries take benefit from nuclear power in the field of health. Moreover, the utilization of nuclear power instead of using different energies has high emissions and has many advantages. For instance, limiting climate change, reducing carbon emissions and providing a reliable and stable energy source. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that I will support encouraging all countries to use nuclear power and technology to keep our environment clean. It is cheaper, which means we can protect our economic interests as well.