Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem?

The earth is increasing weather heat every day and it is a huge warning to our nature. This essay will discuss the reason for this epidemic and also describe the possible solutions to avoid this phenomenon. The foremost causes of global warming are decreasing the ozone layer surrounding the earth. The functions of the ozone layer are to protect the ultraviolet ray of the sun. This results in, reducing the ozone surface access the sun-rays directly on the earth which extends the temperature. The best solutions are to plant more trees. Firstly, the plant should be sowed on the pedestrian of the roads. It is also set up on the divider of the road. Therefore, increasing the trees provide more oxygens which is the key factor to strengthen the ozone layer. For instance, to keep the existence of any weather a country must have twenty-five per cent of its total area to remain their weather components in a balanced way. What's more, a lot of study shows that the greenhouse effect is the main reason to enhance temperature in the earth. Due to constant greenhouse phenomena, the more heat grabs the earth and there is no way to emit the hitting aspects from the earth because extending carbon dioxide chasen the heat which comes from the ground surface. The best way to avoid the hazards of stopping uses of equipment which provide carbon dioxide. Hence, many harmful gases which is also the reason for the greenhouse effect and they are Helon, chlorofluorocarbons, Mythen. etc. Research shows, these are mostly found in refrigerators. Therefore, an amendment is needed to construct electronic components. For example, storing cold water in a reservoir may use to resist the rotten of anythings which is the alternative use of fridge. In conclusion, public careless is the main reason to create global warming and the best preventive action is to create awareness about the harmful effects of greenhouse gases and take necessary steps to reduce it.