Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, work-life balance is as important as earning higher wages. Despite that, many choose employment in a company which pays higher salaries, while others believe that working in a healthy environment is vital. Both of these views are elaborated in further paragraphs along with my view on this matter in the conclusion. Earning above the median income level has several advantages. The predominant cause is it elevates living standards because this will help employees to adapt to a better lifestyle and not worry about skyrocketing inflation. Such as this class of citizens will spend more money on their health, extracurricular activities, exploring the world, and entertainment, which is what the wealthy people in our society have been doing for as long as we can remember. On the contrary, getting a job in a company which offers a good atmosphere also has many advantages. Since mental health is also important, one could live a healthy, stress-free, and balanced lifestyle while working for an institution which offers these perks is a major benefit. For example, if someone is employed in an organization that provides consulting services and also offers work from home with an option to work at employees' preferred hours then these employees could equally prioritize their personal lives. To conclude and provide my opinion on this matter of either working in a higher paying role or in a good working atmosphere, in my perspective, job seekers should most certainly give preference to a company that is providing a better environment as it will have a positive impact on their life as they will be always stress-free, happy and thrive for helping others.