Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The current job market is highly disputed and not everybody gets the job they want. While some people think is better to take any job opportunity rather than being unemployed, others believe that the best idea is to improve themselves in order to achieve better positions. In my opinion, the best option is to improve personal career rather than accepting an unpleasant task or shortage of money. On the one hand, some believe that getting a job nowadays, especially for those that are not well-qualified, is a hard task and they should accept all sorts of work. These people believe that jobs like these are just a phase in professional life. For example, an expressive number of CEOs started in a low position in a company and probably faced some unsatisfactory situations before becoming a manager. On the other hand, others believe the best option is to choose personal development instead of unpleasant situations. First, choosing such a situation may cause some mental issues. A lot of workers, for instance, often go to doctors to discuss some problems related to work. Second, an unsatisfactory job is certainly a waste of time because the benefits do not outweigh the drawbacks. In my opinion, the best solution is to invest in self qualification. By doing that people can have a better position in the job market and possibly get the best opportunities. To sum up, even though some people think is better to choose any spot rather than being unemployed, I think the best attitude is to work in personal development to achieve better positions.