Some people believe that studying at university or colleges is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has always been an issue of debate that to get success in life whether an individual should opt for tertiary education or start work immediately after finish their school study. I, personally believe that one should have complete their education first and then move to any work field of their choice. This essay will elucidate both above-mentioned viewpoints followed by my personal perspective as well. To commence with, higher education plays a vital role to give a specific path to any person's future. Since by acquiring university tuition a person can open doors to many different fields for himself, he can choose his choicest work for himself in which he finds comfortable. Besides this, college study broadens an individuals perspective and give wings to his or her dreams and help a person to achieve his or her future endeavours. This has been confirmed by a recent study in the USA that majority of college-goers with higher education have vast options for work. Thus, it is important to complete higher education first. On the other hand, some people opine oppositely, they are saying that if a person starts his or her career straight after completing primary education that person can also get success and experience in their respective work. Since in this way a person does not need to spend a huge amount of money on education, they can start earning from an early age. Moreover, they do not have to tackle the burden of tertiary education as the just leave their study at a very early age. An article, for instance, published in "the tribune" has shown that there are so many successful personalities who left their school at an early age. Therefore, some people are favouring this in lieu of acquiring higher education. In conclusion, this essay has discussed how individuals can attain better in their life with university education and others; however, prefer starting career ar early age. I would like to emphasize here that there is a lot of time in life to work and we will be doing it for the rest of our lives, but initially,it is imperative to complete education.