In many countries, youngsters are more aggressive and disrespectful now compared to the past. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

It has been always discussed that the young generations around the globe, tend to be more impolite and violent than in the earlier time. Te reasons behind this situation are small family sizes and both working parents whilst this situation could be improved by parents devotion of time towards their kids. This essay will elucidate these above-mentioned reasons and approach to alleviate it. To begin with, in this present scenario, majority of people tend to have nuclear familes which is quite opposite position as compared to the past, where individuals used to live in large extened families with all the family members under one roof. Therefore, adolescents stay alone with their parents only and they are extremely less socialize with their other relatives and they usually spend their time by surfing internet and watching TV normally, they donot have any connection and affection with their other family members. What is more,since nowadays both parents are working full- time and they have very less time to spend with their children, they usually stay alone or with nannies hence they become preserved by nature. This has been shown in a study conducted in the UK university that school-goers these days are more arrogant and disrespecful as compared to the old days. As a result of it, this situation is concerning. To improve this situation, parents can play a significant role to improve the behavior of their kids by devoting their time and spending quality time with them. The finest approach could start from home since chilren seek the time of their parents and both parents should try to give as much time as they can. As this way they can fulfill the loneliness which their chilren face, they can spend time at home or even take them outside for vacatin or some other outdoor activites, this would surely help them to rectify their arrogant behavior. An article, for instance, published in "the tribune" has mentioned that their is nothing better than parents involvement to improve bitterness in adolecents. Theefore, parents should opt for this approach. To concluse, this essay has highlighted the reason for bad behavior of youngsters are lack of parents time and smaller families and the solutions to this are two fold: devoting quality time and enhancing family bonding.