More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

These days, the number of people who move from the countryside to the cities is increasing dramatically. This decision brings advantages and disadvantages for the area's development and the population's quality of life. This essay will discuss these conditions further. First of all, the decision to move from rural to urban areas is made based on more opportunities to get a job because living in the city will give you more hope to find work. For example, in the town, there are a lot of companies to choose from on each person's passion that cannot be seen when living in the village. Furthermore, the large population in urban areas also became a chance to build many kinds of businesses. Consequently, leaving rural to live in the cities will increase revenue, impacting the living standard. On the other hand, people who choose to live in the cities must face higher house prices than in rural areas. For instance, people who want to buy a house in an urban area must spend more money to get a home the same size as their village's. In addition, the massive development of residential regions decreases cities ' green open space, which impacts air pollution. Because of this condition, the health rate of people in urban areas will get worse over time. In conclusion, the government must balance infrastructure development between these areas so we will not find over-populated areas, whereas the population of the other regions will decrease. However, everyone has the right to choose where to stay and continue their life.