Some people say that the computer is an integral part of modern education. Everything can be taught and learnt better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that integrating computers into the education system creates a better understanding and teaching experience. I agree with the idea that computer technologies are convenient to use in learning and its time-saving tools for students. Computers provide convenience in the process of education. Easy access to a variety of data helps teachers to be more flexible with subject integration. In addition, it is possible to get a better understanding of any info by using specific commands in chat robots. For instance, the AI-generated searching tool Chat GPT can convert any text into a picture, which helps students understand their subjects while visualizing them. These images are suitable for teaching and are able to improve cognitive learning. Moreover, students are able to save their time with this. Unlike using a long time for searching physical copies of study materials, the online database can find any material within a second. Online resources can reach any information worldwide with the help of sorting functions, meanwhile preparing the list of data starting from the best to the least useful. For example, Google- the search browser can find any libraries that are free for public use and have unlimited selections for the books. The browsing system can identify the rating category of each material which will contribute a brief understanding for the researchers. In conclusion, computer technologies make integration for modern education where it is possible to teach and learn everything better and faster. These devices enable convenience that prevents time loss for further studies.