Everyone in the world is wearing the same brand and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It can be generally seen that wearing similar brands and watching the same intersection channels as well as movies has become common among everybody around the globe. Although there are certain benefits associated with this tendency, the downsides seem to outweigh the upsides in this case. To initiate the advantages of this movement among people. The first and foremost benefit is the enhancement of mutual understanding among the different nation’s people. To explain, if people follow the same culture by wearing the same brands and watching the similar rim channels along with films, they are likely to increase the intimacy with each other with no difference around the globe that might be difficult through following different cultures. As a result, it may be easy for people to understand one another properly especially in the sorrows and happiness. For example, international brands such as Reebok, Adidas, Nike, and Woodland, which are worn almost throughout the world, have represented the similarity among people. Despite the benefits, this direction seems to have drawbacks too. The primary one is the loss of different cultures. To elaborate, unless people wear the same brand and watch same channels as well as movies on television, they might forget their own dressing style and also the T.V channels, especially movies that are made on the base of culture. For example, the western culture, which has spread almost in every nation of the world, may have led to the loss of the number of country’s cultures. In conclusion, though wearing same brands along with watching T.V channels and movies can have some benefits due to bring the closeness among people throughout the world, it has more adverse effects, since it seems to lead to the loss of cultures.