Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Whether achievements in life start from hard work and the strength of the will or come from outlook and money is such a controversial point. This writer believes that it is talent and diligence that success rises from due to the ability to solve the problem from the smallest thing rather than just use the money to come up with it. It must be recognized that the industrious one will start from the smallest elements. This is because they do not want any unexpected problems to arise throughout the process. As a consequence, they will deal with the problem exhaustively, so it can lead them to many triumphs. Therefore, it is easy to understand why hard effort is more vital than beauty and economic potential. However, some people argue that cash and outlook can break many obstacles. This belief is based on the strength of the relationship that economics and beauty are able to form, whether it is derived from themselves or not. This may be true, but if anything comes from you without your abilities, it will not be yourselves so it will not steady. Hence, economics and appearance are important, but it not always everything This writer believes that hard work is the most important element of triumph. This is because industrious will lead to many achievements, neither do money and appearance. Because of this, each employee should focus on diligence rather than the outlook. In conclusion, this essay has shown that the main factor of success is hard performance. Therefore industriousness is more favourable than economic potential and appearance.