Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

From ancient times, people have imagined inhabiting in a perfect society, but the perfect definition of society has not been fixed yet. I think the most important element required in creating a society is values given to the individuals by their ancestors. These elements can be achieved with the sacraments inhibited to the people since their birth. Firstly, if we talk about the evolution of human beings, the man started living in groups since early times and that evolved into the people we are today. For instance, people used to live in the tribes in the era of the medieval period and they taught values to their children which passed on to next generations. Secondly, the competency came with the experience which resulted in today’s civilization. Finally, The sacraments given by the ancestors is one of the most important elements which shows the outlook of any community. Moreover, an ideal society is where there is peace everywhere. One of the major concern of this global economy is wars. Many nations fight to merge or accumulate the maximum area into their country. They want to show power to other societies to keep themselves on the top worldwide. For example, the USA and China, sometimes gets on the verge of war with each other, just to show their competency level up from each other. Although United Nations interfere and try to maintain harmony among the nations, it is also the sole responsibility of every nation to not perform any activities that may harm humanity. In conclusion, I would say values and sacraments can improve the way we look at an ideal society. There should be peace among the nations so that every individual feel safe on this earth.