Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, some people think that wealth is the main factor which makes it possible for individuals' well-being, but others argue this idea. Therefore, although some nations are already rich and bring about the addition of economic wealth which increases, citizens in the countries do not feel more satisfied. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversy, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this perspective believe that even if arises stable finance in nations that are already rich, it does not help the population in this country be more pleased. It is clear that economics is not a major determiner that allows people to pleasure in living. In other words, some regions may lack a variety of conveniences such as amusements, transport, and other facilities. On the other hand, those against the idea of people in the rich countries feel that are not satisfied, despite additional increases in finance. The reason is that the more there is budget in the countries, the more there is comfortable living because the budget is a foundation of development. Furthermore, the government will spend this fund on the generation of places which satisfy individuals, and they can provide a lot of supplies such as food and materials. As a result, the high-income regions can bring about benefits for citizens. In conclusion, some researchers believe that wealthy nations do not cause the population to feel more comfortable. In my view, I strongly disagree with this issue because money is a basic part of life.