Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

It is believed by a few people that a child learns best at home and others think that sending children to school is the key. In my opinion, both play a vital role because teaching them at home or at school is equally important. To begin with, children at home usually learn things from their parents' personal experience and touch. In other words, they grasp manners and are attached to them emotionally. Moreover, they get flexible timing to learn things. For example, Rahul, a six-year-old toddler, living next to my house usually takes classes with his parents at night or in the afternoon. Because of this, he or his parents are not time-bound. Learning at school makes kids become more disciplined. Consequently, they are more likely to follow rules and adhere to it as well. They also get exposure to the world and helps them become confident while studying different subjects with soo many other young children. For instance, a study at Harvard University stated that 85% of students studying in school with their peers of similar age group make them confident when exposed to the outer world later. Hence, a child becomes more diligent and determined. To conclude, I am certain that parents or guardians should allow their children to learn new things required for their development at home or at school because both have their own advantages. One cannot learn everything at home and neither is the case with the school. For the ubiquitous development of an infant, such a stance is needed.