Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both of views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that a healthy lifestyle is hard to attain in this present world. In contrast, certain people is of opinion that being fit is just a choice to make. This essay will decipher both the views and my standpoint. Due to many reasons, people of today’s world follow an unhealthy lifestyle. Firstly, the current generation is under a lot of pressure to work hard because of cut-throat competition. This makes them work long hours at the office and eventually forces them to eat unhealthy food. For example, a recent poll conducted with various business organizations suggested that 70% of working-class choose to eat junk food after long working hours and 30% likes to eat home-cooked meals. With this data, one can see how stressed is the life of today’s human beings. On the other hand, some sections of society follow a strict diet in order to be fit. They prefer to have a perfect work life balance. This gives them a significant amount of time to invest in themselves after work and rejuvenates them. For instance, many people attend yoga to attain inner peace. Therefore, it seems less challenging to adopt such habits if one really wants to be healthy. Overall, thoughts of people can vary and in my opinion implementation of those views is certainly based on how much they believe that they want to change and follow a disciplined life.