It has been known the use of automobiles contributes to environmental harm; however, the number of car-making industries and the frequency of driving are still on the climb. What are the reasons and how to reverse this trend?

It is prevalent in the modern era that everyone should own a ride for daily convenience. Although, cars have made the lives easier but putting the environment at risk as well. However, car agencies are growing at a peak level. This essay will explain the causes of automobile trend and solutions for it. Having a vehicle is feel like a need in today's world as public transport does not provide smooth service. For example, getting late in busy hours and taking too long for a short distance due to many stops in a way. Also, riders have to wait for buses in bad weather. People who own cars do not need to worry about carrying heavy items and extreme weather which makes the life way easier. Owning a vehicle saves the time which person can invest in other activities. To control the environmental harm, car making companies can start investing money in electric cars which would help to save fuel and the surroundings as well. Further, the Government can encourage families and friends to use fewer vehicles. For instance, the overnment can make aware of the benefits of carpooling which reduces the number of vehicles on road at working hours. In addition, the Government can put advertisements on posters, magazines, newspapers, and the internet as well to let generations aware of the nature losses caused by vehicles. To conclude, there is no doubt that vehicles have made daily life convenient whereas it is everybody's responsibility to take care of the climate for future generations. While enjoying the technology sources we are responsible for the well-being of the natural resources and habitat.